Header Image for Darley Parish Council

Dacre Parish Council

The Parish Council has 7 members elected every 4 years. The last election was in May 2016 when 6 councillors were elected in an uncontested election. 1 further Councillor has since been co-opted.

The Proper Officer of the Council is
The  Parish Clerk
Mrs Danielle Shuttleworth
9 The Sidings, Pateley Bridge, HG3 5AQ
07809 442902      dacreclerk@gmail.com 

The sections on the left will take you to further information about the Councillors and to the Agendas and Minutes of all Council Meetings

 The Chairman for the year 2016/17 is John Fort and the Vice Chairman is Jackie Kerr