Header Image for Darley Parish Council

Darley and Menwith Parish Council

The Parish Council has 7 members elected every 4 years, and there was an uncontested election on 3rd May 2018, which saw 3 Councillors returned. Two further Councillors were co-opted on 25th June (A Robertshaw and E Butler) Two more still need to be co-opted. Click here to download the co-option notice.  Applications must be sent to the Clerk by 23rd July for decision on 30th July

 The Acting Proper Officer of the Council from 1st July 2018 is
The Parish Clerk /Chairman   Sue Welch 
clerk@darleyparishcouncil.org.uk    Tel 07541 518456
Official Parish Council address
Darley Post Office, Station Rd, Darley Hg3 2PW 

 The sections on the left will take you to further information about the Councillors and to the Agendas and Minutes of all Council Meetings

 Chairman for the year 2018/19 is Sue Welch
e-mail:  chairman@darleyparishcouncil.org.uk