Header Image for Darley Parish Council

Council 3

The Parish Council has 7 members elected every 4 years.

The Proper Officer of the Council is
The Parish Clerk

The sections on the left will take you to further information about the Councillors and to the Agendas and Minutes of all Council Meetings

is Chairman for the year 2015/16 and is Vice Chairman