Header Image for Darley Parish Council

Councillor Contact Details

Darley and Menwith Parish Council is made up of 7 Councillors, who are elected every 4 years.  The last election was in May 2016

The Councillors elected unopposed in May 2016 were  Dave Dickinson, Keith Hardcastle, Dave McQueen and Suzanne Truman Davies.  Keith Hardcastle completed 40 years as a parish Councillor in May 2016.
At its meeting on 24 May, the Council co-opted Helen Flynn as a Councillor, and in June Alan Cottrill was co-opted back on to the Council and Andrew Johnston was also co-opted.

Cllr Suzanne Truman Davies left the area in October 2017, and Katie Reynolds-Jones was co-opted to take her place on 30th October.
Click here to view the registered interests of the Councillors.

Helen Flynn was elected Chairman of the Council for 2017/18

The Clerk to the Parish Council from 1st April 2018 is:
Ms Alexia Zeniou        Darley Post Office, Station Rd, Darley HG3 2PW             
                                                                         07541 518456

Current contact details for all Councillors are as follows:

Helen Flynn                       Carr Farm, Low Lane HG3 2QN                              07789 173011

Alan Cottrill                       22 Church Ave, Dacre  HG3 4EB                                     780441

David Dickinson               Station Lane House, Main St HG3 2QF                         780060 

Keith Hardcastle B.E.M.     Southfield Farm, Main St HG3 2PR                           780258    info@southfieldcottages.co.uk

Andrew Johnston               20 Low Green,  Main St HG3 2QA                          780644

Dave McQueen                     Barnlea, Main St  HG3 2QF                                        780973

Katie Reynolds-Jones            Craven Lodge, Main Street  HG3 2PR                       781341