Header Image for Darley Parish Council

Hartwith cum Winsley Parish Council
Councillor Contact Details

 The Parish Council currently has 5 Councillors and there are two vacancies

The Clerk to the Parish Council is:
Bob Mundy
The Granary, Ripon, North Yorkshire   HG4 3NJ 

Tel:  01765 650468              Mobile:  07762 095166
e-mail:  Robert.mundy@hotmail.co.uk

 Current contact details for all Councillors are as follows:

Tom Watson                         Chairman                  Tel: 01423 780840
Nick Milnes                          Vice Chairman
Barry Thornton                   Treasurer
Helen Barker
Roger Titchmarsh

Harrogate Borough Councillor                      Christine Hill
North Yorkshire County Councillor             Michael Harrison 

Click here to view the register of business interests for each Councillor